MDU Affiliated Colleges in Faridabad

MDU Affiliated Colleges in Faridabad
MDU Affiliated Colleges in Faridabad

Maharshi Dayanand University is a university in Rohtak, Haryana, India. It is accredited with an ‘A’ grade by NAAC. MDU Affiliated Colleges Faridabad to MDU, Rohtak.

MDU Affiliated Colleges in Faridabad

16 MDU Affiliated Colleges Faridabad MBA Colleges & Institutions Affiliated to MDU-Maharshi Dayanand University with Top Rating Management colleges Rohtak, Haryana UGC, NAAC-A Estd 1976 State University.

Sr.NoName of College & InstitutesAddress in HaryanaCourse

Maharshi Dayanand University in Faridabad to MDU B-School Haryana

1Al-Falah School of EnggFaridabad(1997) Autonomous Status InstitutesMBA
2Aravali College of Engineering & ManagementVill.Jasana, FaridabadMBA
3B.S.Anangpuria  Inst. Of Tech. & Mgt.Alampur, Distt. Faridabad (2001)MBA
4DAV Institute of Management,NIT FaridabadMBA
5Delhi Global Business SchoolJasana, Distt. FaridabadMBA (FT)
6Echelon Institute of TechnologyKabulpur Khadar,Patti Parvarish, Faridabad Manjavli Road, Naharpur FaridabadMBA
7Gold Field Institute of Tech. & ManagementBallabhgarh, Faridabad (2005)MBA
8Institute of Management & TechnologyTigaon Road, FaridabadMBA
10J.B. Knowledge ParkGram Manjhavali, Tehsil Ballabgarh, Faridabad, Haryana.MBA
11Kaling Institute of Management StudiesVill.-Chand Pur Tigaon Chandpur Road, Faridabad, Haryana.MBA
12Manav Rachna College of Engg.Faridabad (2004)MBA
13National Power Training InstituteSector 33, FaridabadMBA (Power Mgt.)
14Rattan Institute of Technology & ManagementVill. Saveli, Tehsil-Hodal,Distt.FaridabadMBA
15Rawal Institute of managementsohna Road, Faridabad, Near Village Zakopur, Tehsil Ballabgarh, Faridabad.MBA
16Sheela Devi Institute of Mgt. & TechnologyVill.Zaffarpur Gharoda, Ballabgarh, Manghawali Road, Tehsil-Ballabgarh, Distt.FbdMBA (FT)

MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY ROHTAK List of Degree Colleges Total 100 Colleges (SFS-20, Govt. College-49 Aided College-32)

Maharishi Dayanand University is a university in Rohtak, Haryana, India. Established in 1976 and named after Sant Dayanand Saraswati, the university offers courses in many fields of study at undergraduate, postgraduate and doctoral levels.


Writing a review