ATM GBS: ATM Global Business School, Faridabad

ATM Global Business School
ATM GBS Faridabad

Address-:20/1, Old Sher Shah Suri Marg,Sarai Khawaja Village,
Sector 37, Near Motherson company, Faridabad, Haryana 121003
Phone No.-: 9540071958, 9250376104

ATM GBS Faridabad
ATM GBS Faridabad

ATM GBS: ATM Global Business School, Faridabad

MBA College Faridabad ATM Global Business School
Location Faridabad
Date of Establishment 1999
Affiliation University Grant Commission (UGC).
Courses Offered Master of Business Administration (MBA )
Duration 2 years ( 4 semesters )
MBA Entrance Exam CAT / MAT / XAT / ATMA / CMAT / GMAT

ATM Global Business School Fees 2022-24

ATM Global Business School Fees Structure ATM GBS Fees Structure

  • Description  Fee Detail
  • Total Fee – 550000/-
  • Registration fee at the time of confirmation of admission – 50000
  • Semester 1 Fee – 200000
  • Semester 2 Fee  – 150000
  • Semester 3 Fee  – 150000
Specialization offered
  • Marketing,
  • Human Resources,
  • Finance,
  • International Business,
  • Information Technology,
Eligibility Requirements Bachelor’s Degree or equivalent (10 + 2 + 3) in any discipline with minimum of 50% aggregate marks from a recognized Indian or foreign university.
ATM Admission Procedure Previous academic performance +Entrance Exam Score +Group Discussion +Personal Interview.
College Scholarships Yes,Available
Documents required for MBA Admission A Photocopy of Entrance score card.
A Photocopy of Class 12th ,10th Certificate.                                   Pass Port Size Photographs(4).
Xerox of Graduation Examination mark sheet (1st & 2nd year mark sheets for 3 year degree holders and 1st, 2nd & 3rd year mark sheets for 4 year degree holders, in case applying for Final  Examinations).
Residence Proof.
Seats  (Intake) MBA (General) – 120
GD/PI Cities New Delhi, Bhubaneswar, Kolkata, Jaipur, Guwahati, Ranchi, Jamshedpur, Patna, Kanpur, Allahabad, Lucknow, Chandigarh.