Divya Jyoti College of Engineering and Technology

Divya Jyoti College of Engineering and Technology
Divya Jyoti College of Engineering and Technology,DJ Modinagar

Address-:Niwari Road, Modinagar, Uttar Pradesh .
Website-: www,djengineering.org

DJ Modinagar
DJ Modinagar

Divya Jyoti College of Engineering & Technology, Modinagar

D.J. College of Pharmacy were established by The Jassar Dental Medical Education Health Foundation; a registered public charitable society whose main objective was to become a beacon of hope and self reliance for the poor, needy and deserving sections of society along with the commitment to provide technical as well as medical education.

MBA College Name DJ Modinagar
Location Modinagar , Ghaziabad
Date of Establishment 2006
Affiliation Approved by AICTE and is affiliated to the Dr. A.P.J Abdul Kalam Technical University, Uttar Pradesh,
Divya Jyoti College of Engineering & Technology Courses Offered  

Master of Business Administration (MBA)

MBA Entrance Exam  CAT / MAT / XAT / CMAT / GMAT / ATMA / UPSEE
Divya Jyoti College of Engineering and Technology Modinagar MBA Fees Structure MBA -Rs 1,20,000 /- for 2 Years.
 specialization offered
  • Marketing
  • Human Resources
  • Finance
  • International Business
  • Information Technology
  • Operations Management
Eligibility Requirements Bachelor’s Degree or equivalent (10 + 2 + 3) in any discipline with minimum of 50% aggregate marks from a recognized Indian or foreign university.
 Admission Procedure Previous academic performance +Entrance Exam Score +Group Discussion +Personal Interview.
College Scholarships Yes,Available
Documents required for MBA Admission
  • 10th and 12th Marks sheets.
  • Graduation Marks sheets (All the Semesters / Years)
  • Transfer Certificate (TC).
  • Migration Certificate.
  • Provisional Degree Certificate (PDC).
  • Entrance Exam Score card.
  • Caste Certificate / Income Certificate (If claiming any exemption)
  • 6 Passport Size photographs.
DJ College Modinagar Seats  (Intake) MBA -120 Seats.
GD/PI Cities New Delhi, Bhubaneswar, Kolkata, Jaipur, Guwahati, Ranchi, Jamshedpur, Patna, Kanpur, Allahabad, Lucknow, Chandigarh.