IIMT College of Management

IIMT College of Management
IIMT Greater Noida

Address-:Plot No.A-20, Knowledge Park-III,
Gr.Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201310
Contact .-: 9811004275 | 9250376104

IIMT Greater Noida Admission 2021
IIMT Greater Noida Admission 2021

The spirit of excellence in promoting interdisciplinary learning and to keep up with the changing environment, IIMT established in 2006 with the objective of transforming professionals with technological background to revitalization Leaders of tomorrow.

IIMT College of Management Greater Noida

MBA College Greater Noida IIMT College of Management
Location Gr. Noida
Date of Establishment 2006
Affiliation IIMT Group of College Greater Noida is one of the top Colleges of AKTU in UP. We have the best faculty/Management for B.Tech, Managementand other
Courses Offered MBA and PGDM
IIMT Greater Noida Fees IIMT College of Management Greater Noida Management Fee Structure. Course Fees

  • MBA – Rs 2.05 Lakhs for 2 Years.
  • PGDM– Rs 4.00 Lakhs for 2 Years. 2 year. Education loan facility is easily available.

Other IIMT College of Management,Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh has 4 Courses with Average Fees 77133 per year.

Dual specialization
  • Marketing,
  • Human Resources
  • Finance
  • International Business
  • Information Technology
Eligibility Bachelor’s Degree or equivalent (10 + 2 + 3) in any discipline with minimum of 50% aggregate marks from a recognized Indian or foreign university.
Admission 2021 Procedure Previous academic performance + Entrance Exam Score + Group Discussion + Personal Interview.
College Scholarships Yes,Available
Required Documents A Xerox or Photocopy of

  • Entrance score card
  • Class 12th , 10th Certificate.
  • Graduation Examination Mark sheet (1st & 2nd year Mark sheets for 3rd yr. degree holders and 1st, 2nd & 3rd yr. Mark sheets for 4th yr. degree holders, in case applying for Final  Examinations).
  • Pass Port Size Photographs – 4
Seats  (Intake) MBA – 180 Seats & PGDM 120 Seats.
GD/PI Cities campus, New Delhi, Bhubaneswar, Kolkata, Jaipur, Guwahati, Ranchi, Jamshedpur, Patna, Kanpur, Allahabad, Lucknow, Chandigarh Delhi.